Stenger2 Architekten und Partner

 

Westendstraße 170

80686 München



Telefon +49-89-2006239-0
Telefax +49-89-2006239-29

 

Email architekten@stenger2.de

 

Internet www.stenger2.de  www.s2lab.de

 

 

 

Annette Stenger a.stenger@stenger2.de

 

Markus Stenger m.stenger@stenger2.de

 

Jörg Siegert j.siegert@stenger2.de

 

Sabine Dantmann s.dantmann@stenger2.de

 

Markus Huber m.huber@stenger2.de

 

Anita Neif a.neif@stenger2.de

 

Ana Nitzsche a.nitzsche@stenger2.de

 

Anna Reisert a.reisert@stenger2.de

 

Mona Stöckl m.stoeckl@stenger2.de

 

Lena Theiß l.theiss@stenger2.de

 

Anne-Marie Wagner a.wagner@stenger2.de

 

Siona Wagner s.wagner@stenger2.de 

 

Kyra Wuttke k.wuttke@stenger2.de